Looking for Artists!

Hello my little owlets I have some new OCs if yall need something to do! I don’t have any ref art but I can give a detailed description of what they look like!

Due to past posts where a lot of people commented to draw the same thing, I’m only letting a max of 2 people draw the same OC. Please look in the comments to see if an OC has already been taken!

Love you all! <3

i am an artist but cannot guarentee you will every see the oc- (i almost never finish but im trying to start actual projects. i just cant thinl of poses!!1)

order!!! I want to draw oneeee

Alright, blindly choose:

Blythe
Sylvia

no more context b4 you choose!

Lemmemmem… Lemme-
Let me druw on :magic_wand::sparkles:

Thats okay! The names are below if you want to try!

Blindly choose:

Blythe
Sylvia

oki! here ya go

Alright, blindly choose:

Blythe
Sylvia

The first oneeee: Blytheeeee <333333333

Blythe
Sounds like red haired bean :thinking:

alright! Blythe is a witch with Black hair just below their shoulders, a medium-sized scar stretching from the base of their neck to just below their collarbone, they have yellow eyes, and kind of a Hunter skin tone

Clothes:

• Black Cape with a Owl Clasp
  • A dark gray shirt with a single eye on it, (similar to the portal door eye, but light grey instead of yellow)
  • Converse with King’s light glyph wear the converse logo should be
  • Black jeans with a chain on the left side
  • Black circle earings (like Luz’s)
  • A Black/dark grey owl Palisman similar to Owlbert but with a scar on their right eye
1 me gusta

Omtttttt interesant :smiling_imp::smiling_imp::smiling_imp::smiling_imp::smiling_imp::smiling_imp::smiling_imp: We’ll see what I can draw

Blythe Is a Basilisk! They have Dark brown skin with a beige underbelly in their Basilisk form, Vee-like ears, but one has a bit torn off on the end due to a fight with another demon Their hair is Dark brown with highlights, and they are female